3.10.2018:, Esther r Fanai

Marie Curie, in 1903, khan Nobel Prize in Physics  hlan a ni , 1963 ah 
Maria Goeppert-Mayer, 2018 ah Donna Strickland, Canada mi chuan a dawng ve leh ta . Noble Peace Prize for Physics hi Arthur Ashkin, US, leh Gerard Mourou,  France te nen , laser physics an thil hmuh chuah vanga dawng an ni . Heng hmeichhe 3 te hi a bik in mi dang zawng zawng a bik in hmeichhe dang chung a leng an ni , ka rawn tar lang duh ve hrim hrim a ni 

Previous winners of the Nobel Prize in Physics

2017 - Rainer Weiss, Kip Thorne and Barry Barish earned the award for the detection of gravitational waves.

2016 - David Thouless, Duncan Haldane and Michael Kosterlitz shared the award for their work on rare phases of matter.

2015 - Takaaki Kajita and Arthur McDonald were awarded the prize the discovery that neutrinos switch between different "flavours".

2014 - Isamu Akasaki, Hiroshi Amano and Shuji Nakamura won the physics Nobel for developing the first blue light-emitting diodes (LEDs) .

2013 - Francois Englert and Peter Higgs shared the spoils for formulating the theory of the Higgs boson particle .

2012 - Serge Haroche and David J Wineland were awarded the prize for their work with light and matter .

Ralthuam leh Tunlai Khawvel 

Next Post

No comments:

Thanks for your comment.